All Department Contacts

Department / Contact
Email / Phone
Academic Affairs Office
Sandra Porter
sporter@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5590
Addiction Studies
Joseph Kurth
jkurth@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5857
Admissions
Travis McFetridge
admissions@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5822
Adult Basic Skills
Jann Bell
jbell@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5865
Advising
Carol Buttice
advising@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5815
Ag & Natural Resources
Sandra Porter
Sporter@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5969
Assessment
Nino Kalatozi
ir@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5858
Athletics
Travis McFetridge
athletics@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5890
Aviation
Julie Lynch
jlynch@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5975
Bookstore
Kjetil Rom
bookstore@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5750
Business and Computer Information
Nila Stephens
nstephens@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5897
Business Office
Darin Bell
dbell@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5815
CAMP
Noe Gonzalez
gonzalezn10@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5979
Career and Technical Ed
Benjamin Merrill
bmerrill@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5583
Career Resources Dept
Hannah May
hamay@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5818
Copy Center
Darin Bell
copycenter@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5712
Criminal Justice
Joseph Kurth
jkurth@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5857
Disabilities Services
Travis McFetridge
tcooperrider-fryman@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5506
Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
Edward Alves
ealves@athleticapparelreview.com
English and Humanities
Marc Wilson
mwilson@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5913
Financial Aid
Diahann Derrick
finaid@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5833
Fine Arts and Performing Arts
Tanya Crawford
tcrawford@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5857
Foundation
Cathy Yasuda
cyasuda@athleticapparelreview.com
5418815585
High School Equivalency Program
Noe Gonzalez
gonzalezn10@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5535
Housing
Travis McFetridge
hspaugh@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5792
Human Development
Tanya Crawford
tcrawford@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5857
Human Resources
Anne Marie Kelso
hr@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5836
Industrial Manufacturing and Controls
Justin Blazzard
sporter@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5969
Information Technology
Scott Carpenter
helpdesk@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5777
Institutional Research
Nino Kalatozi
ir@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5858
Library
Tara Dominick
tdominick@athleticapparelreview.com
5418815928
Mathematics
Greg Borman
gborman@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5932
Northwest Center (SRCI)
Jeremy Yraguen
jyraguen@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-4739
Nursing
Mara Poynter
mpoynter@athleticapparelreview.com
5418815944
Office of Compliance
Travis McFetridge
tmcfetri@athleticapparelreview.com
5418815812
Outreach Services (Caldwell Center)
Julie Lynch
jlynch@athleticapparelreview.com
208-455-6860
Physical Education
Tanya Crawford
tcrawford@athleticapparelreview.com
541881-5857
Physical Plant
Darin Bell
physicalplant@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5720
Powder River Correctional Facility
Edward Alves
ealves@athleticapparelreview.com
Public Information
Abby Lee
alee@athleticapparelreview.com
5418815582
Registrar
Zach Widner
zwidner@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5804
Science
Nathan Rawlinson
nrawlinson@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-5984
Security
Cheston Ryals
ryalscl@athleticapparelreview.com
541-212-9598
Social Science
Joseph Kurth
jkurth@athleticapparelreview.com
541881-5857
Student Programs
Travis McFetridge
kwalker@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5781
Student Services Office
Travis McFetridge
tmcfetri@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5599
Testing Center
Travis McFetridge
tmcfetri@athleticapparelreview.com
541 881-5599
Two Rivers Correctional Institution
Edward Alves
ealves@athleticapparelreview.com
Warner Creek Correctional Institution
Jeremy Yraguen
jyraguen@athleticapparelreview.com
541-881-4739
Welding
Benjamin Merrill
bmerrill@athleticapparelreview.com
5418815973